Storage Volume Delete

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Revision as of 05:35, 6 August 2025 by Qadmin (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Select one or more Storage Volumes to be permanently deleted. Warning: the there is no undo from a delete so use caution when using this command. Storage Volumes with snapshots cannot be deleted and snapshots with a Hold applied to them cannot be deleted. These are good techniques for locking down specific Storage Volumes if you are transporting your system to another location or doing specialized maintenance where additional protections are warranted.



Return to the QuantaStor Web Admin Guide