Deletes the replica association link between the source and target storage volume or network share. The source and target volumes are not deleted, just the association.

Navigation: Remote Replication --> Remote Replication --> Delete Volume Replica (toolbar)

[[File:Delete Remote Rep Link Share.png


Return to Using the Web Interface