Delete Replica

Revision as of 02:40, 10 August 2021 by Qadmin (talk | contribs)

Deletes the replica association link between the source and target storage volume or network share. The source and target volumes are not deleted, just the association.

Navigation: Remote Replication --> Volume & Share Replica Associations --> Remote Replication --> Delete Volume Replica (toolbar)


Return to Using the Web Interface