Network Share Remove Hold

Revision as of 05:26, 8 February 2022 by Qadmin (talk | contribs) (Created page with "Select the Network Share to remove hold. Releasing the hold will allow deletion of the snapshot. {{Template:ReturnToWebGuide}} [[Category:QuantaStor5] Category:WebUI Dialog")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Select the Network Share to remove hold. Releasing the hold will allow deletion of the snapshot.

Return to Using the Web Interface [[Category:QuantaStor5]