Host Group Add Remove

Revision as of 00:45, 13 October 2022 by Qadmin (talk | contribs)

Add and/or Removes Storage Volume access to the specified Host Group.

WARNING, if you de-select storage volumes associated with this group access will be cut to all hosts associated with the group. To maintain access to some hosts you can directly assign storage volume(s) to a specific Host(s) in the group.

Add/Remove Storage Volume assess from a specified Host Group.

Navigation: Storage Management --> Hosts --> Host Group --> Add/Remove Hosts (toolbar)









Return to Using the Web Interface