Delete Management Grid

Revision as of 19:13, 12 December 2022 by Qadmin (talk | contribs)

Deletes the management grid. After the grid is deleted all the appliances in the grid become independent nodes. User and host information is kept by all nodes but other than that each appliance will only display objects and information local to the appliance once the grid is removed.

Navigation: Storage Management --> Storage Systems --> Storage System Grid --> Delete Grid (toolbar)

For further information see Admin Guide - Grid Configuration


Return to Using the Web Interface