Ceph Block Device Delete

Revision as of 18:13, 25 March 2016 by Qadmin (talk | contribs)

Deletes the specified Ceph Block Device. WARNING all the contents of the block device will be lost and the associated Storage Volume will be automatically removed.

Return to Using the Web Interface