Host Group Add Remove

Revision as of 20:34, 26 July 2017 by Qadmin (talk | contribs)

Add and/or Removes Storage Volume access to the specified Host Group.WARNING, if you de-select storage volumes associated with this group access will be cut to all hosts associated with the group. To maintain access to some hosts you can directly assign storage volume(s) to a specific Host(s) in the group.



Return to Using the Web Interface