Network Share Delete

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Revision as of 04:58, 6 August 2025 by Qadmin (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Deletes the specified Network Share and all of its contents. WARNING: Use this command with caution, there is no undo. Note, Network Shares cannot be deleted if they have snapshots associated with them. To add additional protections against a share being deleted you can create a snapshot and then put a Hold on the snapshot.

Return to the QuantaStor Web Admin Guide