Storage Volume Delete

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Revision as of 05:33, 6 August 2025 by Qadmin (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Delete the storage volume. Warning: the storage volumes will be deleted and are not recoverable.


File:Qs-storage-volume-delete.png 800px


Return to Using the Web Interface