Gluster Volume Delete
Deletes the specified gluster volume. Data is retained unless the Delete Bricks option is selected. Gluster volumes are made up of one or more gluster bricks and each gluster brick is contained within a storage pool. If you delete the gluster volume without deleting the gluster bricks you can manually migrate the data into another gluster volume or could manually convert the bricks into standard network shares by renaming them at the console.
Navigation: Scale-out File Storage --> Gluster Volumes --> Gluster Volumes --> Delete (toolbar)