Difference between revisions of "Host Group Add Remove"

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 1: Line 1:
 
Add and/or Removes Storage Volume access to the specified Host Group.<br><br>'''WARNING''', if you de-select storage volumes associated with this group access will be cut to all hosts associated with the group.  To maintain access to some hosts you can directly assign storage volume(s) to a specific Host(s) in the group.
 
Add and/or Removes Storage Volume access to the specified Host Group.<br><br>'''WARNING''', if you de-select storage volumes associated with this group access will be cut to all hosts associated with the group.  To maintain access to some hosts you can directly assign storage volume(s) to a specific Host(s) in the group.
  
 +
'''Navigation:''' Storage Management --> Hosts --> Host Group --> Add/Remove Hosts ''(toolbar)''
  
 
[[File:Add Hosts for Group.jpg]]
 
[[File:Add Hosts for Group.jpg]]

Revision as of 12:35, 20 July 2018

Add and/or Removes Storage Volume access to the specified Host Group.

WARNING, if you de-select storage volumes associated with this group access will be cut to all hosts associated with the group. To maintain access to some hosts you can directly assign storage volume(s) to a specific Host(s) in the group.

Navigation: Storage Management --> Hosts --> Host Group --> Add/Remove Hosts (toolbar)

Add Hosts for Group.jpg


Return to the QuantaStor Web Admin Guide