Difference between revisions of "Host Group Add Remove"

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
 
(8 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
Add and/or Removes Storage Volume access to the specified Host Group.\b  '''WARNING''', if you de-select storage volumes associated with this group access will be cut to all hosts associated with the group.  To maintain access to some hosts you can directly assign storage volume(s) to a specific Host(s) in the group.
+
[[File:Add Hosts for Group.jpg|312px|thumb|Add/Remove Storage Volume assess from a specified Host Group.]]
  
 +
Add and/or Removes Storage Volume access to the specified Host Group.<br><br>'''WARNING''', if you de-select storage volumes associated with this group access will be cut to all hosts associated with the group.  To maintain access to some hosts you can directly assign storage volume(s) to a specific Host(s) in the group.
  
[[File:Add Hosts for Group.jpg]]
+
'''Navigation:''' Storage Management --> Hosts --> Host Group --> Add/Remove Hosts ''(toolbar)''
 
+
  
 +
<br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br>
  
 
{{Template:ReturnToWebGuide}}
 
{{Template:ReturnToWebGuide}}
[[Category:QuantaStor4]]
+
[[Category:QuantaStor5]]
 
[[Category:WebUI Dialog]]
 
[[Category:WebUI Dialog]]

Latest revision as of 13:37, 22 January 2020

Add/Remove Storage Volume assess from a specified Host Group.

Add and/or Removes Storage Volume access to the specified Host Group.

WARNING, if you de-select storage volumes associated with this group access will be cut to all hosts associated with the group. To maintain access to some hosts you can directly assign storage volume(s) to a specific Host(s) in the group.

Navigation: Storage Management --> Hosts --> Host Group --> Add/Remove Hosts (toolbar)











Return to the QuantaStor Web Admin Guide