Difference between revisions of "Host Group Add Remove"

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 1: Line 1:
Add and/or Removes Storage Volume access to the specified Host Group.  WARNING, if you de-select storage volumes associated with this group access will be cut to all hosts associated with the group.  To maintain access to some hosts you can directly assign storage volume(s) to a specific Host(s) in the group.
+
Add and/or Removes Storage Volume access to the specified Host Group.  '''WARNING''', if you de-select storage volumes associated with this group access will be cut to all hosts associated with the group.  To maintain access to some hosts you can directly assign storage volume(s) to a specific Host(s) in the group.
  
  

Revision as of 09:58, 15 November 2016

Add and/or Removes Storage Volume access to the specified Host Group. WARNING, if you de-select storage volumes associated with this group access will be cut to all hosts associated with the group. To maintain access to some hosts you can directly assign storage volume(s) to a specific Host(s) in the group.


Add Hosts for Group.jpg


Return to the QuantaStor Web Admin Guide