Host Group Add Remove

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Revision as of 00:53, 24 December 2014 by Qadmin (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Add and/or Removes Storage Volume access to the specified Host Group. WARNING, if you de-select storage volumes associated with this group access will be cut to all hosts associated with the group. To maintain access to some hosts you can directly assign storage volume(s) to a specific Host(s) in the group.


Return to QuantaStor Manager Web Admin Guide