Site Delete

Revision as of 18:29, 22 December 2019 by Qadmin (talk | contribs)

Deletes the site configuration.

Warning: Deletes the selected Site Cluster configuration and all associated cluster communication rings.

Navigation: Cluster Resource Management --> Site Clusters --> Site Cluster --> Delete Site Cluster (toolbar)


Return to Using the Web Interface