Site Delete

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to: navigation, search

Deletes the site configuration.
Warning: Deletes the selected Site Cluster configuration and all associated cluster communication rings.

Navigation: Cluster Resource Management --> Site Clusters --> Site Cluster --> Delete Site Cluster (toolbar)

Delete Site Cluster Configuration.png


Return to the QuantaStor Web Admin Guide