Deletes the site configuration.
Warning: Deletes the selected Site Cluster configuration and all associated cluster communication rings.

Navigation: Cluster Resource Management --> Site Clusters --> Site Cluster --> Delete Site Cluster (toolbar)


Return to Using the Web Interface