Role Delete

Revision as of 19:47, 19 November 2020 by Qadmin (talk | contribs)

Deletes a role. This tool cannot be used unless all users with the selected role have been removed.

Navigation: Users & Groups --> Management User --> Role --> Delete (toolbar)


Return to Using the Web Interface