Role Delete

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to: navigation, search

Deletes a role. This tool cannot be used unless all users with the selected role have been removed.

Navigation: Users & Groups --> User Group --> Delete (toolbar)

Role Delete.jpg


Return to the QuantaStor Web Admin Guide