Network Share Add Hold

Revision as of 05:23, 8 February 2022 by Qadmin (talk | contribs) (Created page with "Select the Network Share to hold. Adding a hold on a Network Share snapshot prevents it from getting deleted. Releasing the hold will allow deletion. {{Template:ReturnToWebGu...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Select the Network Share to hold. Adding a hold on a Network Share snapshot prevents it from getting deleted. Releasing the hold will allow deletion.

Return to Using the Web Interface [[Category:QuantaStor5]