User Group Delete

Revision as of 17:46, 7 July 2022 by Qadmin (talk | contribs)

Select the user group to be deleted. The user accounts associated with the user group will not be deleted.

Navigation: Users & Groups --> Management Users --> User Group --> Delete (toolbar)


Return to Using the Web Interface