User Group Delete

From OSNEXUS Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Select the user group to be deleted. The user accounts associated with the user group will not be deleted.

Navigation: Users & Groups --> User Group --> Delete (toolbar)

User Group Delete.jpg


Return to the QuantaStor Web Admin Guide