User Group Delete

Revision as of 18:05, 1 December 2022 by Qadmin (talk | contribs)

Select the user group to be deleted. The user accounts associated with the user group will not be deleted.

Navigation: Security --> Management Groups --> User Group --> Delete (toolbar)


Return to Using the Web Interface