Site Delete

Revision as of 16:53, 23 December 2022 by Qadmin (talk | contribs)

Deletes the site configuration.
Warning: Deletes the selected Site Cluster configuration and all associated cluster communication rings.

Navigation: High-availability VIF Management --> Site Clusters --> Site Cluster --> Delete Site Cluster (toolbar)


Return to Using the Web Interface