Delete Management Grid

Revision as of 22:27, 7 May 2015 by Qadmin (talk | contribs)

Deletes the management grid. After the grid is deleted all the appliances in the grid become independent nodes. User and host information is kept by all nodes but other than that each appliance will only display objects and information local to the appliance once the grid is removed.




Return to QuantaStor Manager Web Admin Guide