Storage Pool Delete

Revision as of 23:34, 13 July 2016 by Qadmin (talk | contribs) (Created page with "'''Caution!''' When you delete a storage pool all of the storage volumes and network shares which reside in the storage pool will be '''deleted'''. File:Delete Stor Pool...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Caution! When you delete a storage pool all of the storage volumes and network shares which reside in the storage pool will be deleted.



Return to Using the Web Interface