Network Share Namespace Delete

Revision as of 05:58, 4 November 2016 by Qadmin (talk | contribs) (Created page with "Deleting a Network Share Namespaces removes the DFS global namespace and NFSv4 referral configuration associated with the namespace across all appliances. Network Shares are...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Deleting a Network Share Namespaces removes the DFS global namespace and NFSv4 referral configuration associated with the namespace across all appliances. Network Shares are not affected and shares are never deleted as part of the removal of a Network Share Namespace.