Network Share Namespace Delete

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to: navigation, search

Deleting a Network Share Namespaces removes the DFS global namespace and NFSv4 referral configuration associated with the namespace across all appliances. Network Shares are not affected and shares are never deleted as part of the removal of a Network Share Namespace.

Navigation: Storage Management --> Network Shares --> Global Namespaces --> Delete (toolbar)

Delete NetworkShare Namespace.jpg


Return to the QuantaStor Web Admin Guide