Network Share Namespace Delete

Revision as of 08:44, 23 November 2016 by Qadmin (talk | contribs)

Deleting a Network Share Namespaces removes the DFS global namespace and NFSv4 referral configuration associated with the namespace across all appliances. Network Shares are not affected and shares are never deleted as part of the removal of a Network Share Namespace.


File:Delete NetworkShare Namespace.png


Return to Using the Web Interface