Network Share Namespace Delete

Revision as of 17:57, 20 July 2018 by Qadmin (talk | contribs)

Deleting a Network Share Namespaces removes the DFS global namespace and NFSv4 referral configuration associated with the namespace across all appliances. Network Shares are not affected and shares are never deleted as part of the removal of a Network Share Namespace.

Navigation: Storage Management --> Network Shares --> Global Namespaces --> Delete (toolbar)


Return to Using the Web Interface