User Group Delete

Revision as of 20:53, 20 July 2018 by Qadmin (talk | contribs)

Select the user group to be deleted. The user accounts associated with the user group will not be deleted.

Navigation: Users & Groups --> User Group --> Delete (toolbar)


Return to Using the Web Interface