Network Share Remove Hold: Difference between revisions

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Created page with "Select the Network Share to remove hold. Releasing the hold will allow deletion of the snapshot. {{Template:ReturnToWebGuide}} [[Category:QuantaStor5] Category:WebUI Dialog"
 
m Redirect this dialog help page to the Administrator Guide section that documents it (QSTOR-12352). These pages were generated and contain unverified detail; the Help button URL is unchanged, so deployed appliances now land on verified content.
Tag: New redirect
 
(3 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
Select the Network Share to remove hold. Releasing the hold will allow deletion of the snapshot.
#REDIRECT [[Network Shares#Enabling, disabling and deleting a share]]
 
{{Template:ReturnToWebGuide}}
[[Category:QuantaStor5]
[[Category:WebUI Dialog]]

Latest revision as of 05:21, 4 September 2026