Replication Schedule Deactivate Checkpoints: Difference between revisions

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Created page with "Select the volumes and shares to be unmarked to deactivate checkpoints. The schedule can be set to re-enabled if all volumes and shares have been deactivated as checkpoints an..."
 
m Redirect this dialog help page to the Administrator Guide section that documents it (QSTOR-12352). These pages were generated and contain unverified detail; the Help button URL is unchanged, so deployed appliances now land on verified content.
Tag: New redirect
 
(6 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
Select the volumes and shares to be unmarked to deactivate checkpoints. The schedule can be set to re-enabled if all volumes and shares have been deactivated as checkpoints and normal replication can then resume to overwrite any changes made to the checkpoints.
#REDIRECT [[Remote-replication (DR)#Replica checkpoints]]
 
'''Navigation:''' Remote Replication --> Remote Replication --> Replication Schedules -->  Deactivate Checkpoints ''(toolbar)''
 
 
[[File:Deactivate Chkpts.jpg|512px]]
 
 
 
{{Template:ReturnToWebGuide}}
[[Category:QuantaStor5]]
[[Category:WebUI Dialog]]
[[Category:Requires Review]]

Latest revision as of 05:21, 4 September 2026