Replication Schedule Deactivate Checkpoints: Difference between revisions
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
mNo edit summary |
mNo edit summary |
||
| Line 2: | Line 2: | ||
deactivated as checkpoints and normal replication can then resume to overwrite any changes made to the checkpoints. | deactivated as checkpoints and normal replication can then resume to overwrite any changes made to the checkpoints. | ||
'''Navigation:''' Remote Replication --> | '''Navigation:''' Remote Replication --> Volume & Share Replication Schedules --> Replication Schedule --> Deactivate Checkpoints ''(toolbar)'' | ||
Revision as of 02:51, 10 August 2021
Select the volumes and shares to be unmarked to deactivate checkpoints. The schedule can be set to re-enabled if all volumes and shares have been deactivated as checkpoints and normal replication can then resume to overwrite any changes made to the checkpoints.
Navigation: Remote Replication --> Volume & Share Replication Schedules --> Replication Schedule --> Deactivate Checkpoints (toolbar)