Storage Volume Hold Add: Difference between revisions

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Created page with "Select the Storage Volume to hold. Adding a hold on a Storage Volume snapshot prevents it from getting deleted. Releasing the hold will allow deletion. {{Template:ReturnToWe..."
 
mNo edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
Select the Storage Volume to hold. Adding a hold on a Storage Volume snapshot prevents it from getting deleted. Releasing the hold will allow deletion.
Select the Storage Volume to hold which prevents Storage Volume snapshot from being deleted. Releasing the hold allows for deletion.


[[File:Add Storage Volume Hold.jpg]]


{{Template:ReturnToWebGuide}}
{{Template:ReturnToWebGuide}}
[[Category:WebUI Dialog]]
[[Category:WebUI Dialog]]
[[Category:QuantaStor5]]
[[Category:QuantaStor6]]

Revision as of 22:00, 10 December 2022

Select the Storage Volume to hold which prevents Storage Volume snapshot from being deleted. Releasing the hold allows for deletion.

Return to Using the Web Interface