Replication Schedule Deactivate Checkpoints: Difference between revisions

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Created page with "Select the volumes and shares to be unmarked to deactivate checkpoints. The schedule can be set to re-enabled if all volumes and shares have been deactivated as checkpoints an..."
 
mNo edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
Select the volumes and shares to be unmarked to deactivate checkpoints. The schedule can be set to re-enabled if all volumes and shares have been deactivated as checkpoints and normal replication can then resume to overwrite any changes made to the checkpoints.
Select the volumes and shares to be unmarked to deactivate checkpoints. The schedule can be set to re-enabled if all volumes and shares have been
deactivated as checkpoints and normal replication can then resume to overwrite any changes made to the checkpoints.


'''Navigation:''' Remote Replication --> Remote Replication --> Replication Schedules -->  Deactivate Checkpoints ''(toolbar)''
'''Navigation:''' Remote Replication --> Remote Replication --> Replication Schedules -->  Deactivate Checkpoints ''(toolbar)''

Revision as of 00:31, 10 August 2021

Select the volumes and shares to be unmarked to deactivate checkpoints. The schedule can be set to re-enabled if all volumes and shares have been deactivated as checkpoints and normal replication can then resume to overwrite any changes made to the checkpoints.

Navigation: Remote Replication --> Remote Replication --> Replication Schedules --> Deactivate Checkpoints (toolbar)



Return to Using the Web Interface