Replication Schedule Deactivate Checkpoints: Difference between revisions

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to navigation Jump to search
mNo edit summary
mNo edit summary
Line 2: Line 2:
deactivated as checkpoints and normal replication can then resume to overwrite any changes made to the checkpoints.
deactivated as checkpoints and normal replication can then resume to overwrite any changes made to the checkpoints.


'''Navigation:''' Remote Replication --> Remote Replication --> Replication Schedules -->  Deactivate Checkpoints ''(toolbar)''
'''Navigation:''' Remote Replication --> Volume & Share Replication Schedules --> Replication Schedule -->  Deactivate Checkpoints ''(toolbar)''





Revision as of 02:51, 10 August 2021

Select the volumes and shares to be unmarked to deactivate checkpoints. The schedule can be set to re-enabled if all volumes and shares have been deactivated as checkpoints and normal replication can then resume to overwrite any changes made to the checkpoints.

Navigation: Remote Replication --> Volume & Share Replication Schedules --> Replication Schedule --> Deactivate Checkpoints (toolbar)



Return to Using the Web Interface