Host Group Add Remove: Difference between revisions
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
mNo edit summary |
mNo edit summary |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
[[File:Add Hosts for Host Group.jpg|312px|thumb|Add/Remove Storage Volume assess from a specified Host Group.]] | [[File:Add Hosts for Host Group.jpg|312px|thumb|Add/Remove Storage Volume assess from a specified Host Group.]] | ||
Add and/or Removes Storage Volume access to the specified Host Group.<br><br>'''WARNING''', if you de-select storage volumes associated with this group access will be cut to all hosts associated with the group. To maintain access to some hosts you can directly assign storage volume(s) to a specific Host(s) in the group. | Add and/or Removes Storage Volume access to the specified Host Group.<br><br>'''WARNING''', if you de-select storage volumes associated with this group access will be cut to all hosts associated with the group. To maintain access to some hosts you can directly assign storage volume(s) to a specific Host(s) in the group. | ||
Revision as of 00:45, 13 October 2022

Add and/or Removes Storage Volume access to the specified Host Group.
WARNING, if you de-select storage volumes associated with this group access will be cut to all hosts associated with the group. To maintain access to some hosts you can directly assign storage volume(s) to a specific Host(s) in the group.
Navigation: Storage Management --> Hosts --> Host Group --> Add/Remove Hosts (toolbar)