Replication Schedule Deactivate Checkpoints: Difference between revisions
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
mNo edit summary |
mNo edit summary |
||
| Line 5: | Line 5: | ||
[[File:Deactivate Chkpts.jpg|512px]] | [[File:Deactivate Chkpts.jpg|512px]] [[File:Deactivate Chkpts - Net Shares.jpg|512px]] | ||
{{Template:ReturnToWebGuide}} | {{Template:ReturnToWebGuide}} | ||
[[Category: | [[Category:QuantaStor6]] | ||
[[Category:WebUI Dialog]] | [[Category:WebUI Dialog]] | ||
[[Category:Requires Review]] | [[Category:Requires Review]] | ||
Revision as of 17:13, 8 December 2022
Select the volumes and shares to be unmarked to deactivate checkpoints. The schedule can be set to re-enabled if all volumes and shares have been deactivated as checkpoints and normal replication can then resume to overwrite any changes made to the checkpoints.
Navigation: Remote Replication --> Volume & Share Replication Schedules --> Replication Schedule --> Deactivate Checkpoints (toolbar)