Rollback Replica: Difference between revisions

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to navigation Jump to search
mNo edit summary
mNo edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
Rollback Storage Replication to the last replicant.
Rollback Storage Replication to the last replicant.
'''WARNING''': Rollback copies the data from your replication checkpoint to the replication source. This facilitates recovering data from a DR failover site volume or share which has been modified. Be careful as the contents of the ROLLBACK TARGET WILL BE OVERWRITTEN by the contents of the rollback source.
<br>'''WARNING''': Rollback copies the data from your replication checkpoint to the replication source. This facilitates recovering data from a DR failover site volume or share which has been modified. Be careful as the contents of the ROLLBACK TARGET WILL BE OVERWRITTEN by the contents of the rollback source.


'''Navigation:''' Remote Replication --> Volume & Share Replication Associations --> (target replica) --> Rollback from Replica... ''(rightclick)''
'''Navigation:''' Remote Replication --> Volume & Share Replication Associations --> (target replica) --> Rollback from Replica... ''(rightclick)''

Revision as of 23:50, 10 December 2022

Rollback Storage Replication to the last replicant.
WARNING: Rollback copies the data from your replication checkpoint to the replication source. This facilitates recovering data from a DR failover site volume or share which has been modified. Be careful as the contents of the ROLLBACK TARGET WILL BE OVERWRITTEN by the contents of the rollback source.

Navigation: Remote Replication --> Volume & Share Replication Associations --> (target replica) --> Rollback from Replica... (rightclick)


Return to Using the Web Interface