Network Share Remove Hold: Difference between revisions

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Created page with "Select the Network Share to remove hold. Releasing the hold will allow deletion of the snapshot. {{Template:ReturnToWebGuide}} [[Category:QuantaStor5] Category:WebUI Dialog"
 
mNo edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
Select the Network Share to remove hold. Releasing the hold will allow deletion of the snapshot.
[[File:Remove Network Share Hold.jpg|512px|thumb|Select the Network Share to remove hold. Releasing the hold will allow deletion of the snapshot.]]
 
 
'''Navigation:''' Storage Management --> Network Shares --> Share --> Remove Share Hold... ''(right click)''
 


{{Template:ReturnToWebGuide}}
{{Template:ReturnToWebGuide}}
[[Category:QuantaStor5]
[[Category:QuantaStor6]
[[Category:WebUI Dialog]]
[[Category:WebUI Dialog]]

Revision as of 19:48, 15 April 2024

Select the Network Share to remove hold. Releasing the hold will allow deletion of the snapshot.


Navigation: Storage Management --> Network Shares --> Share --> Remove Share Hold... (right click)


Return to Using the Web Interface [[Category:QuantaStor6]