Network Share Delete: Difference between revisions
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
mNo edit summary |
mNo edit summary |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
Deletes a | Deletes the specified Network Share and all of its contents. WARNING: Use this command with caution, there is no undo. Note, Network Shares cannot be deleted if they have snapshots associated with them. To add additional protections against a share being deleted you can create a snapshot and then put a Hold on the snapshot. | ||
[[File:Delete Netwrk Share.jpg]] | [[File:Delete Netwrk Share.jpg]] | ||
{{Template:ReturnToWebGuide}} | {{Template:ReturnToWebGuide}} | ||
Latest revision as of 04:58, 6 August 2025
Deletes the specified Network Share and all of its contents. WARNING: Use this command with caution, there is no undo. Note, Network Shares cannot be deleted if they have snapshots associated with them. To add additional protections against a share being deleted you can create a snapshot and then put a Hold on the snapshot.
