Storage Volume Delete: Difference between revisions

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to navigation Jump to search
mNo edit summary
mNo edit summary
Line 2: Line 2:




[[File:qs-storage-volume-delete.png 800px]]
[[File:qs-storage-volume-delete.png|800px]]





Revision as of 05:33, 6 August 2025

Delete the storage volume. Warning: the storage volumes will be deleted and are not recoverable.



Return to Using the Web Interface