Delete Resource Group: Difference between revisions
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
mNo edit summary |
mNo edit summary |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
Deletes the specified multi-tenancy storage cloud. None of the resources or users within the ''storage cloud'' are deleted, only the ''storage cloud'' itself. | Deletes the specified multi-tenancy storage cloud. None of the resources or users within the ''storage cloud'' are deleted, only the ''storage cloud'' itself. | ||
[[File: | |||
[[File:Resource Group Delete.jpg]] | |||
{{Template:ReturnToWebGuide}} | {{Template:ReturnToWebGuide}} | ||
Revision as of 16:12, 11 May 2016
Deletes the specified multi-tenancy storage cloud. None of the resources or users within the storage cloud are deleted, only the storage cloud itself.
