Storage Volume Hold Add
Select the Storage Volume to hold. Adding a hold on a Storage Volume snapshot prevents it from getting deleted. Releasing the hold will allow deletion.
Select the Storage Volume to hold. Adding a hold on a Storage Volume snapshot prevents it from getting deleted. Releasing the hold will allow deletion.