Storage Volume Delete

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Revision as of 05:33, 6 August 2025 by Qadmin (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Delete the storage volume. Warning: the storage volumes will be deleted and are not recoverable.



Return to Using the Web Interface