Host Group Delete: Difference between revisions

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to navigation Jump to search
mNo edit summary
m Redirect this dialog help page to the Administrator Guide section that documents it (QSTOR-12352). These pages were generated and contain unverified detail; the Help button URL is unchanged, so deployed appliances now land on verified content.
Tag: New redirect
 
(4 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
Removes the specified Host Group and associated Storage Volume to Host Group access entries. QuantaStor allows for redundant assignments of Storage Volumes to Host Groups and Hosts so you can use that to assign access directly to a Host(s) before removing the Host Group if needed.<br><br>'''WARNING''', this will remove access to volumes associated with this group.
#REDIRECT [[Hosts and Host Groups#Modifying and deleting a host group]]
 
'''Navigation:''' Storage Management --> Hosts --> Host Group --> Delete ''(toolbar)''
 
[[File:Delete Host Grp.jpg]]
 
 
 
{{Template:ReturnToWebGuide}}
[[Category:QuantaStor6]]
[[Category:WebUI Dialog]]

Latest revision as of 05:19, 4 September 2026