Storage Pool Delete: Difference between revisions

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Created page with "'''Caution!''' When you delete a storage pool all of the storage volumes and network shares which reside in the storage pool will be '''deleted'''. File:Delete Stor Pool..."
 
m Redirect this dialog help page to the Administrator Guide section that documents it (QSTOR-12352). These pages were generated and contain unverified detail; the Help button URL is unchanged, so deployed appliances now land on verified content.
Tag: New redirect
 
(28 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
'''Caution!''' When you delete a storage pool all of the storage volumes and network shares which reside in the storage pool will be '''deleted'''. 
#REDIRECT [[Storage Pools#Deleting a Storage Pool]]
 
 
[[File:Delete Stor Pool.jpg]]
 
 
 
{{Template:ReturnToWebGuide}}
[[Category:QuantaStor4]]
[[Category:WebUI Dialog]]

Latest revision as of 05:21, 4 September 2026