Host Group Delete: Difference between revisions

From OSNEXUS Online Documentation Site
Jump to navigation Jump to search
mNo edit summary
m Redirect this dialog help page to the Administrator Guide section that documents it (QSTOR-12352). These pages were generated and contain unverified detail; the Help button URL is unchanged, so deployed appliances now land on verified content.
Tag: New redirect
 
(10 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
Removes the specified Host Group and associated Storage Volume to Host Group access entries. <br>'''WARNING''', this will remove access to any volumes associated with this group. <br>QuantaStor allows for redundant assignments of Storage Volumes to Host Groups and Hosts so you can use that to assign access directly to a Host(s) before removing the Host Group if needed.
#REDIRECT [[Hosts and Host Groups#Modifying and deleting a host group]]
 
 
[[File:Delete Host Group.jpg]]
 
 
 
{{Template:ReturnToWebGuide}}
[[Category:QuantaStor4]]
[[Category:WebUI Dialog]]

Latest revision as of 05:19, 4 September 2026